Staff Directory

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE EXT
PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Sharon Brighton sbrighton@badaxeps.org 6001
STUDENT SERVICES COORDINATOR
Mr. Wayne Brady wbrady@badaxeps.org 6104
OFFICE STAFF
Mrs. Sheryl Jahn, School Secretary sjahn@badaxeps.org 6000
Mrs. Sharon Taylor, Office Aide staylor@badaxeps.org 6002
SCHOOL NURSE
Christina Woods cwoods@badaxeps.org 6003
KINDERGARTEN
Mrs. Tammy Hruska tlaskowski@badaxeps.org 6202
Mrs. Tamara Lutz tlutz@badaxeps.org 6404
Mrs. Kelly Stapleton koboyle@badaxeps.org 6009
FIRST GRADE
Mrs. Ashlie Brining abrining@badaxeps.org 6005
Ms. Sherry Howard showard@badaxeps.org 6401
Mrs. Stacie Hobkirk shobkirk@badaxeps.org 6204
SECOND GRADE
Ms. Debra Moore dmoore@badaxeps.org 6102
Ms. Amanda Knox mknox@badaxeps.org 6203
Mrs. Heather Miles hmiles@badaxeps.org 6301
THIRD GRADE
Mrs. Denise Gordon dgordon@badaxeps.org 6103
Mr. Brad Roth broth@badaxeps.org 6304
Ms. Marissa McCormick mmccormick@badaxeps.org 6402
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Mrs. Kathy Boyle kboyle@badaxeps.org 6302
Ms. Kimberly Kolder kkolder@badaxeps.org 6302
Ms. Shannon Popham spopham@badaxeps.org 6015
     
PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Ms. Lynette Coon lcoon@badaxeps.org 6006
ART
Ms. Michelle McIntyre
mmcintyre@badaxeps.org 6007
Mrs. Miranda Johnson mjohnson@badaxeps.org 6007

COMPUTER TEACHER
Mrs. JoAnn Steinbis jsteinbis@badaxeps.org 6403
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Mrs. Sonja Cady
Mrs. Cathy Hoeft
Mrs. Mary Labor
Ms. Joscelyne Schlabach
Mrs. Yvonne Mausolf - Library
Mrs. Sharon Osentoski
Mrs. Michelle Young - Library
Mrs. Tammy Clancy -Title I
CUSTODIAN
Mr. Ron Lemke
Mr. Mike Guigar 6013
COOK
Mrs. Bobbie Bucholtz 6013
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at 989-269-2736.